Or take a look below for each pubs contact details.


The Bolney Stage

The Bolney Stage
London Road
Bolney Village
West Sussex
RH17 5RL

T: 01444 881 200
E: bolney.stage@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.bolneystage.co.uk

Manager: Mark Lavis

Deputy Manager: Richard Turner

Assistant Manager: Hugh Dobie

Head Chef: Dean Kean

Senior Sous Chef: Vicki Bastin



The George & Dragon

The George & Dragon
King Street
Fordwich
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 0DB

T: 01227 710 661
E: george.and.dragon@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.georgeanddragon.hcpr.co.uk

Deputy Manager: Mathew Daniels



Gomshall Mill

Gomshall Mill
Gomshall
Guildford
Surrey
GU5 9LB

T: 01483 203 060
E: gomshall.mill@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.gomshallmill.hcpr.co.uk

Manager: Andrew Wagstaff

Assistant Manager: Clara Browton

Head Chef: Catherine Wigg



The Leather Bottle

The Leather Bottle
Reading Road
Mattingley
Hook
Hampshire
RG27 8JU

T: 01189 326 371
E: leather.bottle@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.leatherbottle.hcpr.co.uk

Deputy Manager: Melissa Piper-Knight

Assistant Manager: Robert Miliczky

Head Chef: Stanislav Soroka



The Packhorse

The Packhorse
Woodcote Road
Chazey Heath
Mapledurham
Oxfordshire
RG4 7UG

T: 01189 722 140
E: packhorse@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.packhorse.hcpr.co.uk

General Manager: Sarah Livesey

Deputy Manager: Katy Tidbury

Head Chef: Juan Ortiz Illescas



The Tally Ho

The Tally Ho
Fleet Hill
Eversley
Hampshire
RG27 0RR

T: 01189 732 134
E: tally.ho@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.tallyho.hcpr.co.uk

Deputy Manager: Lisa Rickman

Assistant Manager: Samantha-Jane Cleator



The Two Brewers

The Two Brewers
57 Lambourne Road
Chigwell Row
Chigwell
Essex
IG7 6ET

T: 02085 011 313
E: two.brewers@homecountiespubs.co.uk

W: www.twobrewers.hcpr.co.uk

Assistant Manager: Jennifer Charter

Sous Chef: Simon Bingham


×
×
×
×
×
×
×